My indroduction post on steemit

My name is Anosha ali .I live in islamabad.i m studying Rawal medical college.i m a future MBBs docter !!! I study 15 hours per day ! I love studying books nd books ! Because books are my best freinds thats y i love study !! Also m interseted to help others b/c when i help some one i felt so much happiness !!!!! My passion is to spread love happiness joy everywhere!! I like when someone is happy nd have alot of Screenshot_2018-01-21-12-26-53.pnghappiness !! I also like long drives with my bestie...........

Sort:  

Welcome Anosha.

It's my honor to welcome a future doctor here on steemit. I wish you all the best in your studies and your journey here. =)

Thanku so much dear !! Thanks for appericiation !! M very thankufull for apperication

15 hours study per day,, , but best of luck,, ,,

i love online earnning, doing job, doing cryptocurrency work,, trading,,
nice to see any one from islambad, but i am not from islamabad, fallow me,, and i always return your vote,,

welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

Thankyou so much !! Best of luck ! Stay closed!!

Welcome to d steemit i hope u will enjoy on the steemit

welcome to the club, anoshalli

Thanku so much honey! M new on steemit! Please honey help me nd guide me

Would you like too give me your whatsapp number i want guidness too uze it !!!

Thank keep in touch ...stay closed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33