Introduction on steemit . love photography

Photograpy is my passion !! Me anosha ali.A future mBBS docter!! Looks doesnt matter for me but personality nd good hearted persons are everything for me !! A good hearted person is enough to create happiness in your life !!IMG_20180121_135807.png

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to Steemit! If you enjoy travelling, join us @travelingstories! :)

Thanks..m new please guide me on this

Welcome! Just press @travelingstories and press "Follow" :)

Welcome to steemit,my Pakistani fellow. Best of luck for your steemit journey, be persistent. Follow me back thanks🙂

My pleasure, follow me anosha.

Nice picture, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks. upvoted you also.

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day! I can manage you a cryptocurrency portfolio with my 3 years of experience. Check out my business https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits#

Hello anoshalli,, lovely lady u are!

Thanks keep in touch

You r also cute nd nyc lady

Congratulations @anoshalli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10