Greetings Everyone, I'm@anoopsingh ! Glad to be here! Introduceyourself! 😀

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains.

Hi, I just would like to introduce myself, My name is @anoopsingh .I’ve been posting on Steemit for a few months now...just little things here and there. I thought I’d take a few moments to introduce myself.

IMG_20171209_015122.JPG

PRESENT

I'm working at Indian film industry as line producer. I have done a lot of work and am doing. I first started editing 3 months and then started in Direction near about 5 Months and then I turn into Production.

IMG_20170516_000916.JPG

THERE ARE LOT OF THINGS I LEARNED ABOUT STEEMIT FROM 👇

I have learned about photography from @czechglobalhosts by 7 world contests, colorchallenge by @kalemandra and photocontests by @juliank.

IMG_20170515_102553.JPG

Poetry, Health and safety life by @adsactly. Art and art photography by @velimir. Travel photography by @timsaid.

• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

who's introduce me steemit by

my friends @dpatcher, @innocentacinebug
@prat.chi, @storypostman and @cinebug

and now after being introduced to Steemit. I decided navigating my way through this crazy life. I love traveling and meet new peoples, trying new and different foods, enjoying the great outdoors with my friends , and reading all the amazing posts from people all around the world that I see on here! It’s so amazing to get so many different perspectives on so many different topics! I hope I can add a little something to this. and steemit wonderful community!

Thanks
@anoopsingh

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Nice post my friend

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Really I am very exciting and thank you @lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit, Anoop. I just joined the site myself.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anoopsingh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41