You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Married Couples Are Doing it As Much As We Are?

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Sort:  

say wut now?

edit: oooh that's the introduceyourself tag that brought you here I see

yes indeed :-)

Thanks for the warm welcome anonyvoter, I really appreciate it! Question: Why didn’t you read my post? That’s peculiar, 🤔 it leads me to a second question.

Do you send the same response to everyone who uses the #introduceyourself tag, even brand new registrants and not read their article or is it just me? 😉

Thanks for stopping by @anonyvoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63