You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I'm 64

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Sort:  

If you had tead this beautiful piece than you would have known she already is a arrived steemian @ anonyvoter !!!

You are funny !

Ha ha, they should have a re-introduceyourself @brittandjosie sometimes it really is a category you may revisit 😊😊

Re - introduce yourself thats a great idea

Thank you for your kind invitation @anonyvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65