INTRO: I Am Anon Plays On: LOOK OUT! THE SHEEP ARE COMING!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Dudes And Dudettes! I Am Anon (Anonymous). STRANGE Creatures Are Lurking these parts. You Must be Prepared For The MADness Abroad; I Stuck my head Out of The Window This Morning and Got SMACKED by a RABBIT AND a MULE! RUN FOR YOUR LIVES, THE SHEEP ARE COMING, WITH A STYLE THAT WILL MAKE US ALL FEEL INDIFFERENCE TOWARDS THEM!

I am Anon. A struggling follower of GOD. I LOVE GOD, Spiritual Wisdom, Knowledge and Understanding AND GIRLS. So that's My Life Story but there's Also The Part Where I Got SMACKED OFF of my Bike By The Wicked Witch Of The West, but I'm A Little Embarrassed To Talk About it.

I Wish Everyone The Best And That You ALL MAKE IT To Dream Heaven World!

PEACE!

Sort:  

Hello. Just shining my shoes. I gotta look my best for my JOB INTERVIEW For my New JOB As The worst Actor.

Welcome to steemit anonplayson I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @anonplayson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53