You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have over 6 MILLION Followers on FB, but are so grateful to have reached 100 followers on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@acidyo, in the post we mentioned that on our website, at the end of each post, we ask our readers to follow us on steemit, linking to @anonnews here. However, we have now posted and pinned the steemit follow us post on top of our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ArmyAnonymous/

Sort:  

Thanks, now I know my votes go to the right person.

@acidyo Thank you :D

Good looking out @acidyo ps, when you get a chance, can you swing by my blog and check out my latest, maybe re-steem it so others don't get fooled into making same mistake I did. thank you much.

But on Facebook you can't be really anonymous.What did you sacrifice?

You can. I did, but found it pointless.

Believe us, we are ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53