Reward proof transfer of the post about my first 100 followers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Remember how I told you I was going to transfer whatever my 100 followers post made?

Well, I chosed randomly - I copied and pasted my follower list in excel, gave every one a number and used the formulae =RANDOM - between my first 100 followers and transferred 15.810 SBD to:

@bilbop

He is one of my first followers and we keep some kind of interaction in my posts or in his, he is very wise and posts about self knolwedge and nature, he is more keen on interacting with the community via comments.

This transfer was only possible because of your support! One week later of my 100 follower post Im already in 200! All I can say is thank you, I guess I will make another post to say thanks if (or when?) I reach 300 and do the same like in here. Let´s keep the community growing!

Recuerdan que les dije que iba a transferir lo que my post de 100 seguidores hiciera?

Bueno, elegí aleatoriamente - copie y pegué mi lista de seguidores en excel, le di un número a cada uno y usé la función =ALEATORIO - entre mis primeros 100 seguidores y le transferí 15.810 SBD a:

@bilbop

Es uno de mis primeros seguidores y tenemos cierto contacto mediante comentarios en mis publicaciones, es una persona muy sabia y publica cosas sobre confianza personal o naturaleza, es un usuario que comenta mucho en otras publicaciones principalmente.

Esta transferencia solo fue posible gracias a su apoyo! Una semana después del post de 100 seguidores ya estoy casi en 200! WOW, lo único que puedo decir es GRACIAS, supongo que haré un posts parecido si (o cuando?) llegue a 300 seguidores. Sigamos haciendo que la comunidad de Steemit crezca!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your followers milestone, now at 199.
I think it best to double the congrats to you since it probably will hit 200 before my one hunt, one peck lightning keyboard technique really kicks in. :-D
Your kind words are greatly appreciated @anomadsoul. Thank you for your gracious and generous actions, my friend :-) Leadership by example builds community. Steem on.

Thank you for the double congrats!
I hope I reach the 300 milestone soon! :D
Haha I like that technique haha
Let´s keep the community growing!

You are most welcome. The 300 congrats comes soon. To grow community, I've been stoking the boiler with comments and a few posts.
Peeps on YouTube and Facebook are looking for alternatives. Once steemit has video hosting, the rest is history as they say :-)

I think its going to be great when we have a youtube like platform, its going to be great!

Yeah, I heard it is being developed. Please let me know if you hear anything. Thanks, bro :-)

Felicidades. Yo tambien recientemente alcance 100 seguidores :D

Felicidades a ti también! Sigamos rompiendo las marcas de seguidores juntos :)

Congratulation..upvoted and followed...

Thank you! I appreciate that!
Wow you are from Nepal? Im going there in 2018! Just followed you back, keep posting about your place man, It is one of the most interesting places on earth.

You must welcome in my country....!!! Sure....

Thanks my friend! :D

That's a great idea! Glad you did.

If you want you can emulate the idea, I actually got it from @lizanomadsoul, you should check out her blog, she has amazing stories.

Great my friend, I´m sure you like her blog!

Congratz!! I just hit 100 as well!
I will follow you!
Please check out my content when you have time :)

Congratulations on the milestone man! The first 100 are the hardest. Let´s keep the community growing!
I already did, you have very good content about Yoga, I´m very interested in that, started doing ashtanga a few months ago but didn´t continue, Im trying to do it again! Followed

Ashtanga is cool. I feel like you would really enjoy Acroyoga. Its a fun way to interact, play, and exercise with a partner. Working with a partner I find is always so much fun! :)

Ok then, the idea of wanting to do yoga its there, all i need is a partner hehe jk. I hope i find people in my trip with whom i can do yoga!

Fortuna has chosen wisely. @bilbop is a great guy!

Indeed, one of the most involved with the community I´ve seen here.

Hello! @bilbop recommended you for the new Random Acts of Kindness giveaway here for your generosity. If we receive enough funding then the contest can be opened up to all entrants, currently we only have enough funding for those who are 50 and below. I wanted to reply here though, because your generosity has not been overlooked. Congratulations on your success!

Hey! Thank you very much! I really like you inniciative! How about we include the iniciative I have called Faith in humanity? Try check it out, i´ve only done 2 editions but i plan on doing at least one every two weeks. I think you´ll like them :)
And of course, I´ll be glad to be included in te Random acts of kindness iniciative. You should also check out @lizanomadsoul profile, she also does donations out of some of her posts!

I will check them both out thanks! We need to spread this around steemit!

I already follow you my friend, since like 10 days ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34