You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new day, A new beginning - New birthday, new job, new life!

This post is awesome, for a moment I thought this was your very first post and I was amazed by the post quality. Still, you are very new to the platform and you are already creating great content, continue this way and you´ll continue to se nice payouts.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I set my standard high when I write the posts on my blog and the longer arcticles takes a lot of time and effort to create, both in writing and photo editing. Often though they end with almost no attention (besides the voting bots I use to try and promote myself with) so it's really nice to get some recognition on this post :)
Thanks for your kind words it always feel good to get that kind of feedback, really making a good day even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48