Diary of a Shy Senior High

Endings are sad, but every ending opens up to new beginnings.

Hi everyone, let me introduce myself first. I am Enrica, 16 years old and from the Philippines.

IMG_7721.JPG

I recently started senior high, and having new environment and people around me is challenging and tough. I'm usually very shy and quiet, and I wouldn't talk to other people for no reason. I prefer to just talk to my friends and other aquaintances.

During my Junior High years, having the same people around you, communicating with them isn't hard, as I have grown to be very comfortable with them through the years. I've been missing them this first month that we are apart.

Here are some of the fun things we got to do during junior high:

IMG_6586.JPG

This was our Leadership Camp in our school. I was the 2nd one from the left.

IMG_6602.JPG

And this was an event that we performed by class. I was the person in the middle below our adviser.

IMG_6826.JPG

IMG_6794.JPG

IMG_7339.JPG

IMG_7340.JPG

Also here are some of the fun times I've had with my best friends.

Although it is sad to have parted ways with my junior high classmates who had become close friends and some are even like extended family, I am thankful for the experience and the opportunity to have had them be a part of my life.

Senior high is hard. I may not know the people yet, and things are challenging since I got into a science high where academics is tougher, my 3 weeks in school had been really hard for me, but little by little, I am starting to overcome being shy. I am looking forward to the wonderful journey I've started with my senior high.

I am looking forward as well to an awesome journey here on steemit!

IMG_7691.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of steemit, this is a virtual world that can make the users have additional income, here we are both looking for income. But when a post that we make no response from the other party do not feel laugh, keep trying the same as taught in the classroom when you school. I will help you for every post you make but never steal the work of others or copy from a website because it will damage your reputation here. Work with your own work even though we earn little. I will follow you and I will upvote for each of your work. Be the best and keep trying with your own work. Use the esteem app so that each post you upvote by wittness about $ 2 for each post. Best regards from me


***@fauzi86**

Thank you for welcoming me here, I will really do my best here in steemit, and also in my school.

You are welcome

Welcome to steemit!

Wow you make me feel old. I just want to say, ENJOY YOUR CHILDHOOD though! Everyone told me that as a kid and wow does time really go by fast when you hit your 20s. But anyways hopefully you enjoy steemit. I look forward to hearing about the place you live as I've never been to the Philippines myself!

Welcome again to the steemit platform :)

Thank you for the welcome and thank you for the tip! Yes, I will enjoy my childhood. Looking forward to what's next. Excited to share more here on steemit. I am now following you

Heyyy @annreekha welcome to steemit! You will have a great time here. All the best on senior high and steemt journey! ☺️

Thank you ate! I am scared but excited to be here

You will have fun dear ☺️❤️

Welcome to steemit! I know you ll love steem! I hope that you are ready to enter a community that will make you smile every time!

Thank you! I am ready to have a wonderful journey here on steemit

Welcome to steemit Rica! ^_^

Thank you tita! 😘

Welcome to steemit! I follow and upvote you, please follow and upvote me. Thanks

Hi marbe! Thank you for the welcome! I am now following you! Upvoted you too

Welcome to Steemit @annreekha!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! You're gonna love it :)

wow nice to me you sis :)
welcome sis :)
https://steemit.com/onlinemoneyflaw/@moekyawsoe/online-earning
here is my link
u can also follow and upvote me
let's help together :)

Thank you! I am not following you. Let us support each other :)

@annreekha maybe you meant you are NOW following ^_^

Welcome to Steem @annreekha I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86