Is blogging really for me?

Well…….I hope so. This is my first blog ever!!!! I’m super excited.

IMG_20180202_033448[1].jpgHi all. I hope you are having a wonderful day. I sure am. I’m just thinking about all the things that I can write about. Let me just start off by saying THANK YOU!!! Thank you for taking the time out to stop by and read my first post. I know there are a ton of other accounts out there, but you choose to read mine for the moment. I am truly grateful.

Annparenting is going to be about things that I do with my son. I have a son that has autism and I would love to share the activities that we do. It can range from his hobbies, cooking, academics and fun times. I will also include random posts. It’s going to be more so if I feel like posting it I surely will. So, all around, the posts that I will make will be about parenting, life, motivation and the such. Who knows, I may even pick up a new hobby and write about that.

Since this is all new and fresh for me, I am still in the stage of researching this site. Please send me feedback on your recommendations to be successful on this platform. I really do welcome it.

Until next time:
Be blessed
Be thankful
Be positive
@annparenting
IMG_20180202_043620[1].jpg

COMMENT:RESTEEM:UPVOTE:FOLLOW

Sort:  

Hey ann, welcome to Steemit, love your posiive vibes :-), will follow you and look forward to seeing what you write

Thank you so much!!!

Hi @annparenting ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you!!!

Hi @annparenting, great introduction.
Welcome to steemit..!!! Hope you enjoy being here! I glad you joined this community.
Good luck!!
Start by Following , Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.
Follow me….

Thank you. Will do.

Welcome !
I like your post
Good luck 🍀☺️

Thank you!

Hi @annparenting, welcome to steemit, the parenting community is growing on here everyday. My advice is to look around, search for people that interest you and start to engage with them on their blogs, this will help to get yourself seen and noticed. It can take a wee while, but stick with it. resteemed

Thank you for the tip.

no worries, following you now x

Hey girl, where do you reside? My sister is autistic, she's going to be 27 years old in a few days. I love​ meeting mommas with children who on the spectrum, they are seriously so wonderful!

Following you because I'm interested in what you're planning to bring on the platform. :-D

Thanks!!! I live in down south in the states. Happy birthday to your sister.

life is full of blessing for those who can find them and see them under noses

That is so true!!!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Happy I found you! i am sure it will be an exciting journey with you my dear! WELCOME to Steemit and to a awesome community!!!;)
Sending you and your son lots of love!
Niina

Awww. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94