Hii steemians!!! - This firts introduction on My Steemit account about Gaming,Photography, and food.

[ING]

There is a saying that "Do not know then No love", then allow me to introduce Myself to a friends.

IMG-20180131-WA0006.jpg

My name is Annisa Safira Larasati, I was born on December 31, 2000, I am 17 years old, I am the first child of two siblings and I live in Indonesia which is precisely in Semarang area. My daily life is as a student in a private vocational high school (SMK) in my area.

My goal to create a steemit account is to pour creative ideas in terms of writing and drawing that I have useful to convey a little information that is not necessarily everyone in the world know. Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying science steemit deeper.

I am a new user in steemit, so I ask for his guidance to @mukhtar.juned and @aiqabrago how to get my writing inspired to all steemit users. Steemit is a medium where people can provide creative ideas through writing, here I will discuss topics such as:

  • Gaming
  • Photography
  • Food

I want to thank my friend @krisnaaditama who already told me about this steemit. Hopefully what I write on my blog can provide useful information for everyone who has read my writing. I look forward to getting and getting acquainted with steemit user friends around the world. Good luck to all of you.

Thank you Steemit !!!

[IND]

Ada pepatah mengatakan bahwa "Tak kenal maka Tak sayang", maka izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman teman.

Nama saya Annisa Safira Larasati, saya lahir pada tanggal 31 Desember 2000, usia saya 17 tahun, saya anak pertama dari 2 bersaudara dan saya tinggal di Indonesia yang tepatnya di daerah Semarang. Keseharian saya sehari hari adalah sebagai pelajar di sebuah sekolah menengah kejuruan (SMK) swasta di daerah saya.

Tujuan saya membuat akun steemit ini adalah untuk menuangkan ide kreatif dalam hal menulis dan menggambar yang saya miliki yang berguna untuk menyampaikan sedikit informasi yang belum tentu semua orang di dunia tau. Bergabungnya saya disini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam lagi.

Saya adalah seorang pengguna baru di steemit, jadi saya minta bimbingannya kepada @mukhtar.juned dan @aiqabrago bagaimana caranya agar tulisan saya bisa menginspirasi kepada seluruh pengguna steemit. Steemit adalah sebuah media dimana orang bisa memberikan ide kreatif melalui tulisan, disini saya akan membahas topik diantaranya, yaitu :

  • Permainan
  • Fotografi
  • Makanan

Saya ingin berterima kasih kepada teman saya @krisnaaditama yang sudah memberitahu tentang adanya steemit ini. Semoga apa yang saya tulis di blog saya bisa memberikan informasi yang berguna bagi semua orang yang telah membaca tulisan saya. Saya berharap bisa mendapat teman di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses untuk kalian semua.

Terima kasih Steemit !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, nice introduceyourself post ;)
looking forward for more posts of you !

thank you very much for your welcome

Well come to steemit community @annisalarasati

Thanks for your welcome... hopefully we can be successful together

Your hope is your success Keep :)

Welcome to Steemit

Hi @annisalarasati ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Okee thanks :)... I have followed you and do not forget to always upvote and read my post. Good luck :)

welcome!follow me , Good girl 0)

Ann, I'm Joey. I love games. Do you like Mario games?

Yes of course,but I prefer moba games like AOV and VainGlory

Racing games can be fun, too.

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan semoga sukses @annisalarasati

Terimakasih atas sambutannya :)

Congratulations @annisalarasati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @annisalarasati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43