Hello Steemit! My name is Annie,Introduction part 2 and my posting shedule @annirose

I love the idea of STEEM! I am so excited, happy, thrilled and buzzing
to be a part of this amazing community.Hi! My name is Annie Rose
Cole @anniroe. I'm a USA Steemian. I'm 16 years old.
Capture.PNG
𝐌𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐌𝐞
I joined Steem in March 2018
I'm active daily since March 2018
Steem witness
I've learned about Steem from @Nuckly
For 2-3 years, I've listened 2-3 hours a week of educational video, audio
books, articles, etc.
𝐌𝐲 𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧

𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦
is a store of value
benefits all of its users
is the fastest growing social media
censorship-resistant
allows real-time stake weighed voting on any matters
still under the radar of most
is constantly evolving
is attracting top notch developers and content creators
𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐢 𝐤𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭
My friend @Nuckly told me about this platform and thought
I could do well here. At first I didn't believe how it’s possible
to make money from things you are doing for free everywhere
else? I feel like this is an amazing opportunity to join at this
stage and I hope I could make a massive difference and inspire
many readers and viewers along the way. I can't wait to spread
the word to my friends and fellow bloggers.


𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬
𝐰𝐨𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐮𝐥 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐬𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐭
𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞.Thank you for reading, stay tuned for
my first Steem vlog video.
I joined the steemit on 21/3/2018 and this is my first post on steemit
𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚:
https://twitter.com/Annierose_cole
https://www.facebook.com/Annierhcole
https://instagram.com/annie_rose_cole/
ADDRESS P.O. Box 1476, Pinehurst, Texas 77362 USA
𝐀𝐧𝐧𝐢𝐞 𝐑𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐏𝐨𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐝𝐮𝐥𝐞 𝐨𝐧 𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭:
Tuesdays - Girl Talk 4pm CST
Thursdays - Lifestyle 1pm CST
Fridays - Vlog 1pm CST
Saturdays - Lifestyle 9am CST

Sort:  

ID theft!?


Hey Annie - Could you please link to Steemit on your Youtube profile or show a verification picture to prove that this is no ID theft? If you can, we will definitely find some huge upvotes for you. Greets

Hey Anni Rose :-) Welcome to Steemit!

Very pretty welcome to steemit @annirose how are you? I'm so happy to see you here and I know you will love this platform. =)
What are the things that you love to do? I can see that you are a very intelligent young lady so keep it up and if you have any questions feel free to ask. =)

Welcome @annirose! Wow you're 16 yrs old and so articulate. I used to teach high school English for years in Canada, and most people your age weren't so connected with the idea of community as you seem to be. I'm glad that @Nuckly introduced you to all of this.

I belong to several groups here who welcome, support, and mentor new people like yourself. They each have a Discord channel as well, which if you don't know, is another place that we connect, chat, share ideas, contest, problems...whatever you need actually. The groups are @newbieresteemday, @greetersguild, @asapers and @helpie. We overalap a bit, but that's a good thing because you can get to know so many like-minded people who are really interested in selfless, community spirit. We purposefully go looking for new people because truthfully, it can all get a little overwhelming ;)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I'm also going to come back here as @newbieresteemday and resteem your account :)

Again...welcome to steemit!

Hello @annirose and welcome to steemit.

Two great introduce yourself posts you have made here @lynccoyle1 has given you some great links and communities to follow and connect with personally I'm one of the @asapers and I can also suggest @thesteemengine.

One of the largest parts of steemit is the community and much of that community happens outside of steemit itself in discord chats.

I'm sure that your going to kick ass here but one last thing steemit is not facebook and there are lots that is important for you to learn in order to protect your account and all the other ins and outs @ethandsmith of the @thesteemengine is currently writing the most comprehensive how-to steemit guide I have seen and you should really consider following him, if you want if bit sized then there is always my knowledge bank series.

Don't forget to get @ginabot so you don't miss out on when your fans give you a mention of a comment on your post.

Your Friendly @asaper we curate from our followers.

Well, welcome to you. I am also pretty new here. I love this community and you have put together a very good introduction piece. I will offer you one piece of advice that I am quickly learning... Don't focus on the money, it's kind of funny here that way. I mean it doesn't work like life. In life to be successful you HAVE to focus on the money. Here that will set you backward(at least that's what I've been seeing.) Focus instead on your second opportunity you spoke of, making a difference and inspiring people. All you have to do is be genuinely interactive with people and put your heart and time into these interactions. I mean don't just give out simple ""thanks" and "good post". Take time to read through posts and watch videos. Help to find the GOOD content that's being created. And keep doing well by posting good positive posts like your intro. And we need good content creators. So put out the best content you can with what you have. Put your time and thoughts into. There are GREAT people here. And I mean really great. You truly can't believe it until you experience it. But there are also some rotten apples. Be care of who you follow. PROBABLY MOST IMPORTANT THING I HAVE LEARNED--- IT IS EXTREMELY FROWNED ON BY THE COMMUNITY TO BEG/ASK FOR UPVOTES AND OR FOLLOWS! Ialways check the person's comments to other people and if they repeat the same comment over and over I will not follow that person and I mute them. Ultimately we are here,in my eyes, to be an actual community. People here to support one another and build relationships, then the cool part is while we do this there is also potential to make money. However I promise you the relationships are where you'll find the biggest rewards. I wish you the best of luck!!!All of our love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless you and yours.

Hi. Welcome to steemit.. I think you'll do great here. I'll follow u...hope u'll do the same for me :)

Great post! So nice to meet you. Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65