Hello Steemit! My name is Annie, I am a Youtuber and loves to film and edit videos... Let's do this!!

1.PNG
I love the idea of STEEM! I am so excited, happy, thrilled and buzzing
to be a part of this amazing community.
My name is Annie Rose Cole and I am 16 years old.I live in USA with
my Mom,Dad,Brother,Sister and Cute Cat.
2.PNG
𝐀 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞𝐫 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝟐 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬….
I am a youtuber and i loves to work on it. Since from my childhood i like in front of camera.I have 368,410 subscribers right now on my YouTube Channel but
more excited about my popularity on Steemit and I think this could really change the social aspect and the value I could add to Steemit.
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟-𝐭𝐚𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞𝐫....
Nobody ever explained to me how and what should be done even my brother and father knows how to work,the only reason is that i learn more by done this alone. All my editing, filming and planning of each vlog video and growing my social media presence is done only by me. I worked so hard for 2 years and I am still struggling.

I know Steem will be so much more exclusive than Youtube for girls and guys like me who want to spread their ideas and share their knowledge whether it’s about food, fashion, beauty, music, travel etc.After reading several articles written by @Cryptoctopus and @teamsteemIstrongly believe that my participation𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐢𝐧𝐜𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐦𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭 𝐨𝐟
𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦, 𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐡 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐢𝐧 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐬!

My friend @Nuckly told me about this platform and thought I could do well here. At first I didn't believe how it’s possible to make money from things you are doing for free everywhere else? I feel like this is an amazing opportunity to join at this stage and I hope I could make a massive difference and inspire many readers and viewers along the way. I can't wait to spread the word to my friends and fellow bloggers.
U5dsfECHaYEE78cw5bBqQ4KkGx6pVQr_1680x8400.jpg

𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐰𝐨𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐮𝐥 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐬𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞.
Thank you for reading, stay tuned for my first Steem vlog video.
I joined the steemit on 21/3/2018 and this is my first post on steemit

𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚:
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
ADDRESS P.O. Box 1476, Pinehurst, Texas 77362 USA

Sort:  

ID theft!?


Hey Annie - Could you please link to Steemit on your Youtube profile or show a verification picture to prove that this is no ID theft? If you can, we will definitely find some huge upvotes for you. Greets

Hi @annirose, welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

thanks to support

By the way, I am a youtuber too I love filming and editing, photography as well. how I wish you're just a mile away so I can learn from someone as good as you

Hello @annirose welcome to steemit, your post has been captured and resteemed to our station see you for contributing good quality contents.
You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors having quality contents.

thank you for resteem and hope this relation will remain till end

Welcome to steemit @annirose. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

thanks @truce i need the support from all of you

I love your funny picture!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

hi Annie welcome here,I visit your YT channel,I like your talk.
stayblessed

Hi Annie, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ.

You may have to struggle again in Steemit because there's plenty of things to learn here and once you understand it. It going to blow your mind into new dimension of blogging or vlogging.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit! Its very awesome for you to be so far at such a young age! The only way you have to go from here is up and starting on Steemit is definitely the way to do it! Blog and/or vlog about what you love and itll show through your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65