Ready to jump off the cliff and fly? - Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_08832.jpg

Hey guys, what is up here?

My name is Annija Krastina Eyla and I am here to let out my Truth. The day has come when not taking a jump and staying in the same place is more painful than the risk of crashing down on the cliffs and hurting myself. And what if I actually shoot up in the sky, fly high above the waters and somehow manage to get a few of you guys along with me on this ride so we can enjoy the view together? That’d be AWESOME!

SO... here are a few things about me so you can figure out whether you „vibe” with me or not!

• I like raw, real, no-masks, no BS in regards to everything – food, people, conversations, emotions, relationships. I find beauty and pleasure in authenticity and vulnerability, even if it’s ugly and painful at times – only then it can be transformed.
• I like to question everything. And by everything, I mean... everything. Even (and especially) myself, my beliefs, patterns, behaviors. I strive for things that actually serve me and help me get where I want to go. And if that means I have to stop a certain thought, pattern or behavior – I will do it. And if I see a dysfunctional society, I will bring all those aspects up!
• I like to dig deep. That’s it. That should say it. If you have some questions about this or anything else really, comment below and I’ll explain more!
• I have a really messed up past. As in, I have messed things up big time. I own it. And I have taken a great value out of it and learned how to go from rock bottom to thriving in my life. More of this will follow.
• I had an out of body experience at the age of 21 (I am 25 now) and it has opened up a whole new world to me that I never knew existed. I consider that day the birth of my real life, the day when I started a journey of becoming more conscious and able to deliberately guide my focus in life.
• I LOVE to see transformation and evolution in people, places, mechanics of life. I LOVE to sometimes be the catalyst of that.
• I was super shy and quiet. I bet a lot of people would be more comfortable with that version of me but I am done with that version of me. As I said, I love transformation and I like to shed layers of myself so I get closer and closer to the core of who I really am underneath all that BS that I have bought into. I want to be FREE.
• I am passionate about a lot of things. Here are some of them: health, food, meditation, nature, self transformation, society’s transformation, improvements in ALL fields, self sustainability, ball games, horse back riding, swimming, camping, climbing, education, learning, mind and body connection, transcending limiting beliefs, spirituality, philosophy, shadow work, relationships, parenthood, photography, floristry and so on. You will find that my posts are mostly within these topics.
• I consider myself a citizen of Earth and I know we are all in this life game together. If we re-direct some things and learn from our mistakes, we can actually thrive as a civilization.
• Also, I have a beautiful 10 month old daughter and a wonderful husband!

DSC_9403.JPG

I am super excited to see where this goes and I hope I meet really awesome people along the way!

Please feel free to comment or ask any questions you may have and thank you so much for reading if you got this far!!

You can also find me on Instagram as @annijaeyla ;)

Have an amazing day,
Annija xxx

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Thanks Cron! :)

pocketsend:101@annijaeyla, have fun!

You can read about Pockets here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-announcement

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: annijaeyla
New sending account balance: 1077416
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 76a429f0852b7d7c093e92b1199db9824ebcc553
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Cool man, thank you! Interesting stuff!

Welcome to Steemit @annijaeyla :D

Thanks, Crypto.hype! :D

An upside-down name tag to start off your Steemit journey, how fun! I'm upping and following you, because I can tell you're awesome right from the get-go. I totally agree with your "radical honesty" approach, and I trust you'll find that Steemit is a place where you can be you, and I believe you'll find acceptance, care, and encouragement here. You're in the good company of other parents here, and people who value family life, as well as spirituality and many of the other subjects you've mentioned. Welcome! And thank you for being here.

Wow, thank you for your comment! I really didn't expect any response to my first post! Trying to wrap my head around Steemit community, it sure feels unique and different. Checked out your posts, cool singing! And adorable little kids you have! Hope to see you more on this journey! <3

Cool, thanks for checking out my blog too. These are exciting times for Steemit, because there are lots of new people like you, swimming into the sea and stirring things up. Happy you're here. Wishing you a wonderful swim.

Thanks man! Will do my best to have a great swim! ;)

welcome annijaeyla,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

welcome to the era of freedom

welcome here annijaeyla
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Hello & Cheers!! I'm a content detection and information bot. You are receiving this reply because a short link or links have been detected in your post/comment. The purpose of this message is to inform your readers and yourself about the use of and dangers of short links.

To the readers of the post: Short links are provided by url shortening services. The short links they provide can be useful in some cases. Generally their use is benign. But as with all useful tools there are dangers. Short links can be used to hide all sorts of things. Quite frequently they are used to hide referral links for instance. While not dangerous this can be deceptive. They can also be used to hide dangerous links such as links to phishing sites, sites loaded with malware, scam sites, etc. You should always be extremely cautious before clicking on one. If you don't know and trust the poster don't click. Even if you do you should still be cautious and wary of any site you are sent to. It's always better to visit the site directly and not through a short link.

To the author of the post: While short links may be useful on some sites they are not needed on steemit. You can use markdown to format your links such as this link to steemit. It's as simple as [steemit](https://steemit.com) Unlike short links this allows the reader to see where they are going by simply hovering over the link before they click on it.

This message was created by a bot. It is part of the ongoing fight against spam and phishing attacks on steemit. If you did not use short links in your post and feel you have received this message in error you can contact @fubar-bdhr on discord or @fubar.bdhr on steemit chat to report the issue.

Welcome to steemit. @annijaeyla
following you now :D

Thank you for the welcome and the follow! Appreciate it! :D
I see you're new on Steemit too?! I'm also trying to figure it out!
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43