Hello Everyone our first post on steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there!!! This is our first post on steemit.
We joined because I want to connect with people and I want people to enjoy all the stuff that we are going to share.
We will mainly post pictures and doing opinion polls for now but I'll share with you more stuff when I'll reach some followers.

This is just a random picture we own.
See ya!!!
IMG_2373.PNG

Summer its been over fellas, its time to get warm up!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit community! Good luck with upcoming posts!

Thank you guys!

Welcome

hey btcbtcbtc lol. Thanks. happy to be here!

You look really nice on that photo <3

I know I am! :) Thank you!!!

Hi @anniejanec welcom to steem

Welcome to Steemit! Great community! What a nice dog!

Thank you!. she is my senior baby pug! she's only 12

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,anniejanec!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thank you Lopez!

Love the pic :)

Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63