Welcome to my world!

Hello everyone! My name is Annie and Im from Bulgaria. This is my first post on Steemit. I decided to share my fist post here on my birthday. Today, 12th of November, Im turning 24.. so yeah.. Happy birthday to me. It is no accident that I have chosen this day. It marks a new chapter of my life and I hope that this would be a great beginning of my blog on Steemit. Therefore, I accept this challenge and I take it as a sign.
20258479_10209705539092049_7276090053263897660_n.jpg
Now something more for myself. I have a Bachelor degree in Political Science and Master degree in Public Relations. Now Im working in the field of Digital Marketing and Social Media. But my passion was always writing. The themes of particular interest to me are fashion, style and if youre interested as well in this themes.. than stay tuned:).Except that I love reading books and I`m a huge fan of Jane Austen. All of her books have inspired me so much. Here you can see part of my collection of her books..
14600942_10207370473836877_2842622920263729233_n.jpg

If I have to describe myself then that would summarizes me best : Love deep talks and book reading. Aiming to find happiness and chasing the sun

My second post will be an article I have written and that is included in the rubric “The Voice of students” of the fashion magazine ELLE Bulgaria. The subject of the article is Chiara Ferragni and her way to the global stage of fashion.

Ill do my best to write the posts in both English and German. Thats all from me for today:)

Sort:  

Welcome on board now also here on Steemit :-) - thanks for the discussion on Facebook, think I can confirm you are real lol! As suggested might be good to post a photo with your steemit name and logo so people believe you are the real Annie that is studying a great topic at university :-). Enjoy your stay here @annie.kutelova!

Thank you so much for the advise! I`ve done it already and hope everything is now ok! Thanks again!

Happy birthday Annie and I wish I will grab some German words from your posts in future

Enjoy your day

Thanks. Stay tuned my next post will be both in German and English :)

Hi Annie! Awesome blog so far. I do digital marketing and social media services too :)

Thank u so much! 👌🏻🙏

Congratulations @annie.kutelova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Viel Gesundheit, Erfolg und Glück zum Burzeltag!

Btw: ich bin gespannt auf deine Posts in Deutsch :)
Warst du denn schon mal in Deutschland oder hast vielleicht sogar schon mal hier gelebt?
Let me know. :b

Ich habe Deutsch in der Schule gelernt :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by niallon11 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome, and Happy Birthday!!

Hello Annie,
Welcome to the Steemit community. Your love of books and writing are a good combination. I am not a published writer anywhere except here on Steemit. I have seen plenty of writers who have come here though and publish their own work that had been previously published elsewhere. That scenario has caused them much frustration because there is a bot that searches the web for "matching content". When it finds a match it will upvote your post , but warns you , that continued publishing of content already out is not viewed in a positive way here with out citing the source where it came from. Even though you are the author you need to reference where it has been published. The same goes for photos, if the photos are yours , put a reference that tells they are yours.
I would hate to see you fall victim to the bot that goes by the name @cheetah ,
Enjoy your stay here and happy birthday. I will check back on you in the future and check to see how you are doing, Take care,
@sultnpapper

Thanks for the advise! I hope it wont be a problem because ill translate it from Bulgarian and in this context the content wont be exactly the same cause you know.. in Bulgarian can sound really good but in English If I literally translate it, well it wont be the same . But I will definitely take notes from your advice! Thanks for your birthday wish as well!
Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54