A little about myself!

A little about myself!

Hi there Stemians! I am Annette but you can call me Gie, I am new in steemit. This platform has now becoming more popular and I have known friends who are involved and so as my two other sisters who have encouraged me to join as well (@nesetteb and @choyskitchen). I hope that I will enjoy being a Stemian and eventually meet new friends from all over the world. I wish that through this platform I will be able to earn money and be able to learn posting quality content.

I am happily married to my dear and very loving husband, Jep Austria

We have a son who loves smiling, his name si Jael

My passion is posting products online, I really find it very interesting posting different products and meeting customers. I get very excited when there are lots of orders! I hope I will find same enthusiasm on posting on steemit. Please welcome me as I explore the steemit community, i am not good at blogging but I know given enough time I will be able to learn!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community my dear sister! You will enjoy, learn and meet other people from all over the world!

Yes very true, by helping others u will gain respect!

thank you sis for welcoming ang encouraging me to join!

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you'll have a good time around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50