All About Me

All the difficulties, struggles, hindrances and obstacles in life molded an amazing, strong and firm women which happens to be, me, Analyn Moncada Lumapas. I was born and raised by Erlinda and Noel Lumapas. I never felt unloved in all my years of existence because of them. They took care of me from the very beginning since the day I was born. I encountered so much in life and that I can now tell that i am strong because I know my weaknesses, I am beautiful because I am aware of my flaws, I am fearless because I learnt to recognise illusion from real, I am wise because I know my mistakes, I am a lover because I have felt hate and I can laugh because I have known sadness.2018-01-22 11.48.20 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Anne how are you? =)
I wish you all the best and keep up the good work. =)

Thank you so much purepinay 😊

Welcome to steemit world. Have fun. :)
Upvoted.

Hi My dear friend! Welcome to the aspiring millionaire club Steemit! I’m excited that you’ve decided to join in this platform. Hope you’ll be able to enjoy in blogging and start earning your money!
Take care Manang!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Struggle is what makes a human perfect.. You have gone through manu ups and downs...Honestly I can't feel much for you coz we just met... But I wish you happiness and prosperity in your life. And you are really beautiful.
A hint... To grow here in steemit make yourself known by commenting and following people..Welcome to the community. Vote and follow. I did.

Thank you kamalsarma 😊

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66