Hello Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)





Hello. I'm Anne. 

I am a 20 year old marketing major and a freelance digital creative. I have also been collaborating with local photographers and brands in my locality. Being an amateur and freelance model, I have achieved the ability to work behind and in front of the camera as well. You can check out my portfolio here

I am a content creator, curator and collaborator.



I aim to incorporate passion and authenticity in every content I get to create. I am interested in all things that feed my aesthetic hungry heart that is why I have a great eye for aesthetically pleasing stuff.


In this new platform I have ventured in, SteemIt, I aim to inform, inspire and connect with my readers and followers with all the content i get to create. 


Collaborate with me. ♡

instagram: @annebrngl

let's talk: [email protected]


Much love,


Sort:  

Welcome 2 the community!

Hi Anne,the future marketer, welcome to Steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. As steemian we wish to see as a successful blogger. Pictures are nice which you have shared. Upvoted your introduction post. You can follow me @dindar

thank you so much for the appreciation, @dindar! ✨

Hello, Anne, and Welcome to Steemit.

I hope you can bring plenty of passion and authenticity to Steemit. Those are 2 of the features that make Steemit the great platform that it is ... and the greater platform that it will become.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

noted everything, @majes.tytyty! thanks for the heads up! very excited to explore and step up my game through steemit!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

sure it is! thank you so much :)

Hi @annebrngl welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

thank you so much, @vinzie1! will try to extract all the creative juices i’ve got to continue creating content hehe ✨

Welcome to steemit. Steem on! :)

thanks diana! let’s altogether venture the world of steemit ✨

Wer u location man?

i’m from iligan city, philippines! 🇵🇭

Aahhh lagi, apil s 15 Meetup at the same meet other iliganons steemians c u there ha?

hey there! 😄

welcome to steemit platform, please note that, Commenting makes you much more money than curation rewards and will also get you new followers, new friends, education and satisfaction. From now on never skip the opportunity to comment. It doesn't matter if it's a long or short comment, what the quality of the comment is. Don't be afraid to have fun, make jokes and sometimes invest a lot of time to help someone in the comments or start an interesting discussion!

noted, @nicholasmwanje! these tips are definitely a big help for newbies like me. let's altogether steem on!

Welcome to steemit Anne! What kind of content are u planning to post about? Related to marketing? Anyway, good luck on here, followed u!

hey there, @unfixable! i’ll be posting more about travel, fashion and lifestyle. hope you can give me a follow ✨

hello, well written intro post!) welcome to steemit! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

thank you so much, @lveecze!

welcome to steemit :)

thanks melissa! can’t wait to see what steemit has got in store for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58