Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hey steemit community, im just wanna say hi to everyone , and introduce myself to you all guys.
my name is koko , i hope u can help grow up in here,.
LRM_EXPORT_20171023_140725.jpg
btw. im a bloger , if u wanna reads myblog u can visit. catfana.blogspot.com
and I really like the world of photography and cinematography, but I do not have enough good things to start, like a good camera and so on, hopefully with my writing in this steemit community I can quickly make it happen.
Because when you die, there is only one left, your good memories or your bad memories.

Sort:  

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

ok thanks

welcome to steemit ! look forward to reading your blogs

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

what the f..., hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45