because dogs are the best!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit people!!!
This is my first post here. I'll dedicate my first post to my dogs because dogs are awesome!!!
Here is a video from Bella and Vriend (Vriend means friend in Dutch)
Both are Staffordshire Bull Terriers. And Vriend is the one with the 3 legs ;)

Enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Hi welcome!!
I love your dogs! Keep the videos coming!!

thank you! I will!!

Congratulations @anne-m! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Who can resist doggies!! Great first post.. look forward to following more of your doggy exploits. CHeers

I definitely can’t. 😎
They are such clowns and so sweet...

Nice to meet you, @anne-m! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

why, thank you! thats nice of you. Im still figuring out how all of this works. I followed you too. I saw you're from Zurich. I've been there only once with the streetparade years ago. Love to go back there to enjoy the nature.

Welcome@anne-m. Nice to see your dogs. I love dogs too. I hope we can learn more from you in the near future.

^_^ hi! thank you. I saw you are also new on steem? Well, not new but just did your first post. Cool! looking forward seeing more posts from you!

Look who's here ^^ @Anne-m, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks for the warm welcome :)

Awesome and welcome to

thanks! you are welcome to follow me. I will be posting more dogs stuff. :D

this is really nice from you i like it

😊 thank you

Lovely video !
Are your two other dogs also protective towards Vriend, as a true pack?
Looks like a typical dutch forest environment haha!

I only have these two. And yes. They are very protective over each other. Playing together, sleeping together... They liked each other from day one. So cute!
This forest is one of the oldest in the Netherlands. I really like it.

Oke, curious where this forest is??

Between Putten and Garderen.

@anne-m - welcome to steemit! As a dog lover myself, loved seeing your video, do write a few posts on your dogs, would love to read them.

By the way, not somebody with that much voting power, but you get my upvote all the same! I'm a writer, do check my posts, and if you like them, do follow me too! :)

Thank you. I’m still figuring out how everything works. And how and where I can find everything.
Did it take you long? I’ll go and check your posts out now. :D

You'll slowly figure it out. I'm less than a month old myself too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34