Just Another Dreamer of a Better World.

Hi, beautiful people. I am thrilled to become a part of this remarkable foundation that so many great minded friends told me about.

Me, Myself & I

FCKINGLINE.png
I am Anna.
Born in Eastern Europe, I have lived in 11 countries so far, and currently residing in Thailand.
I am increasingly passionate about HEALTH, FREEDOM, and HEART CONSCIOUSNESS.

My entire life I have been assisting healing on planet Earth, be it human or animal....collective or my own.
Due to my wracked by vaccines immunity - I had to find my own way to health .... and that determined the nature of my human journey.
Anything that HEALS had my attention.

As a result of that -

I teach Yoga and Meditation, write and make videos about health and guide people to better version of their Self. I have a site that I made with one intention - to INSPIRE others like me to find their way to HEALTH and WHOLENESS.

I feel that my challenging path had only one reason - to learn, so I could educate those looking for their ways to heal and to create a desired change in their life.

I love NATURE more than anything, and would drop anything for a walk to a waterfall. When I am not teaching, I like creating new earth food recipes, all fresh and plant based. I eat one vegan meal a day, big on super foods and silence.

I love anything soulfull, be it music, conversations or books.
I truly believe that with our lights, united together we can change this world in a blink of an eye.

In short -

I am an active DREAMER of a better world for all.

I am excited to connect with more like-hearted and same-minded people.
Thank you, soul brother @enjoyinglife for inviting and guiding me to this exciting place and

Thank you all for your warm welcome.
Much Love and Gratitude.



Anna

Self-Healing Advocate/Author /Consultant

www.yogaofchange.com

Change Your Choices...... and You will change Your Life.

Sort:  

HELLO and welcome!
You are a very interesting person. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts in the future.

Thank you love. Excited to be here and connect with soul tribe. Much love to you @ligit.

Great first post! Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted!

Hi @annasuvorova how are you? It's nice to have you here and welcome to steemit, where in Thailand do you reside? I was there last year with my partner we stayed there for 2 weeks and that was the second time I visited Thailand. =)

hi i am collecting friends can you be my friends......are you a filipina

Thank you for connecting @purepinay. I am good. I live in magical North Thailand, in Chiangrai. Perhaps one day your partner and you come this way to explore more of this amazing country. Delighted to connect!

welcome to steemit, anna!

Beautiful introduction! Welcome to Steemit! :D

Hi dear anna, I'm looking forward to reading more of your journey. It's amazing to see how many light people are on this platform! Much love and good luck ❤ Shemesh

What a pleasure to connect, dear @shemesh. Thank you for adding to my first day here. Much love

Welcome to Steemit @annasuvorova!! Looks like you are getting off to a great start. Look forward to seeing some great Content from you on Meditation and Yoga :)

just upvote bunny.gif

What a delight your energy is @robertandrew! Thank you for making my entering here so joyful. I look forward to this exciting experience.

Hi Anna, welcome to Steemit..
Warm greeting from Indonesia :)

Thank you love. I lived in Bali for a year, while creating a yoga wear line. And still go there for work. Much love to you @larasayu

I have an aunty who lives in Bali. She loves doing yoga too. Until she had a baby, and still trying to find a time for back to yoga's life 😊 when will you goin there again?

Welcome, Anna! :)
Greetings from Slovenia ;)

Much love and gratitude @vegabonderz.

Welcome! This is a great platform for meeting like-minded people~😊

Thank you! This feel beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42