Introduce myself. I am real . Kapitan Anika - circus artist, stunt woman, dancer, model and traveler

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family! I I am alreay 10 days on steamit and I decided to make a proper introduction of myself because many people thinks I am not a real person.
So here I am. Kapitan Anika. Circus artist, dancer, model, stunt woman and biggest traveler.

7.jpg
On this picture I am making balancing with crystal juggling ball.
You can see more photos and videos of me here -> https://amarutta.wixsite.com/kapitan-anika

I love my job and my life and I want to share it with you
I was born in Ukraine in adorable old city Kiev with beautiful and kind people.
And around 10 years ago I started my travel. I visited a lot of countries (mostly with my performances) such as Turkey, UAE, Dominican Respublic, Tunisia, China, India, Thailand, Shri Lanka, Nepal, EU, Russia, Bangladesh, Hong Kong etc

FB_IMG_1477556220654.jpg

In Kiev I made my first steps – when I was 17 I started to do parkour and gymnastic, I practiced a lot almost every day and soon I got my first real job – I went to China to work as a stuntwoman.

IMG_2359.jpg

When I was 20 I started to learn more dance (popping, hip hop, contemporary, belly dance), circus arts and fire show. And around 5 years ago I discovered aerial gymnastic – it is my real love.

received_10204216405449333.jpeg

Last few year I perform mostly in China, India and Turkey.

yqtYai3eyvY.jpg

For the moment I live in a quiet secluded place in the mountains in South France and I am going to spend all winter here.

otaSihp.jpeg

So I have a lot of free time to share all my live stories.
In my page you will find a lot of interesting posts about my travel, work out, performance. I will write about my life, about circus and gymnastic, about stretching and dance, about healthy food and nature, about qigong and yoga practices which I hope will be interesting and useful for many people.

FB_IMG_1470596340402.jpg

Do you like to see more?
You are welcome to my friends!

You can also check my website https://amarutta.wixsite.com/kapitan-anika/
And Facebook Account https://www.facebook.com/Anika.Kapitan
Have a great day full of inspiration. And Maximum Energy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @annamur! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @annamur to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank You!!

Stumbled on your profile previously and had been quite impressed. Like a peek inside a life totally different from mine. Looking forward to read more about your adventures :-)!

welcome !! very interesting selection of pictures , will give you a follow !

Your are incredible and talented!

Welcome here. Nice photos!

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

Well, you got me for sure :) And welcome, this is great place and I believe soon you will have a lot of people interacting.
Looking forward for your new stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44