You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Yourself On Steemit - Sage Logan

Nice to have you here on steemit@sagelogannyc, I have lately been heqring of this tarot cards and I really would love to know more about it.
I am a greeter from @greetersguild from the newbieresteemday community. As a greeter, I am here to welcome you into steemit and guide you through so that steemit will be easier. The @newbieresteemday is a community where we encourage new steemians by;

  1. Resteeming their posts
  2. Organizing contests. If you want to see our contests ,check out @newbiegames
  3. Organize dear dawne. This is don e every tuesday. Here we invite @goldendawne,a wonderful writer to reply to our various questions about how to make a good post on steemit.
    Well,these are some of the things we do.
    Just include newbieresteemday as one of your tags and you can get upvotes.
    Hope to see around
Sort:  

Thank You, Anna I will Check it out. I just added NewbieResteemDay to my Intro video Tags. :)

awesome @sagelogannyc! I liked your intro too... I think you are going to like our community! I'm glad @annamighty found you :)

Thank you @davemccoy It is a Brave New World. LOL!

That is so nice! Thats my job,you are always welcome. And guess what? You have won a free entry to this wonderful lottery organized by @crypkeeper17. Just go to this post and say you were invited by @annamighty, goodluck
https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@cryptkeeper17/steemball-progressive-jackpot-drawing-period-of-3-16-18-sponsored-by-cryptkeeper17-curation-trail-on-steemauto

very good @annamighty, its nice to see you out here welcoming the new ones and making them feel welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43