Hi Steemit!

Hello ! My name is Anna, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Ukraine. Well, I'll start with the fact that I'm self-taught, I draw "how it turns out," and that's what my style is called. I draw from the monitor. I sketch out the outlines of the future drawing, I paint the features of the face (sometimes on the grid, then I wipe it, but basically draw by eye A grid is a convenient thing, but it is a tightening, developing a kind of laziness in the artist, when it's easier not to suffer with the construction, to sketch the drawing on the grid, and the rest of the time, quietly devote to drawing the details.As for me, it is better not to get along with her. , My point is almost unmistakable - if the floor The eyes learn, everything will turn out.

Due to the heightened attention to detail, the work takes a very long time, so patience is not always enough, in such cases it is better to postpone the work until tomorrow (or until better times) than to screw up the drawing due to impatience or the desire to get rid of it quickly.

In the portraits, I work the skin gradually, first I draw a uniform base with a pencil softness H or HB, then darken in the right places 2B (or immediately 8B, adjusting the resulting tone by the force of pressure).

Hair (also a frequent question) I draw with long strokes with the help of 2B, then where I need to darken individual strands of 8B and brighten the glare with an elastic band or a white gel pen; Or just the right places I leave unmarked, and I return to them later.

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE!

Good luck!





My group is in contact, come in if you're interested, there are a lot of my works here)

https://vk.com/anna_art_time


Also my instagram

https://www.instagram.com/anna_art_time/



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks you very much)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! You will love Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

welcome to Steem @anna.art.time> You've joined the right community to showcase your art talent here. The sky is the limit. Start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information. Sent you a tip and upvoted.

Hi Anna,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you very much) I'm also pleased

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your stay and keep your art coming.

Also upvoted!

Привет! Как дела? I'm learning some Russian which is very bad at the moment) but trying step by step. Welcome to the community, I am also new here. I was looking at your art work and you're very talented. Great to see Eastern Europeans joining this platform)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42