Hi everyone, I'm Anna and I love to travel and take photos!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Anna and I love to travel and take photos!

Also I really wanted to escape the russian winter cold (also the spring cold and the autumn cold... only the summer cold is acceptable for me XD). So three years ago I moved to South East Asia - since then I visited Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia and Phillipines.  

Now I have tons of pictures in my laptop waiting for their time to shine, which I was postponing all the time, being busy with my job and such.  

So when a friend invited me to Steemit I thought it's a great opportunity to share my pics and sort them out in my collection. Hope you will like what I do =)

Oh, and I heard that people like to see verification photos, here it is:

So let's be friends! =D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I like your steemit name and your smile ;-) Steem on... You will have much fun here i guarantee it.

Thank you so much! I'm already enjoying being here =D

Привет-привет)

привет и вам)))

Great photographer. I am following. welcome to Steemit.

Thank you so much! Following your blog ;)

Welcome to Steem @anna-redhead I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I'm still learning about how all of this works :P

Welcome to Steemit @anna-redhead!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @anna-redhead - I hope you have a good time here. Like you, I'm new here also. My goal is to share my photography to everyone who appreciates a good photo. I've upvoted and followed you and please check out my blog and follow if you like what you see.

~paradigmblue

Hi @paradigmblue! Thank you so much, I love your photos, followed back ;)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

thank you for the advice! will check it out :)

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit

here are few tips for success at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

thank you so much! will definitely check it out, I believe I have a lot to learn, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40