#introduceyourself: Hi! Im Anna. This is my first post :) מציגה את עצמי: היי! אני אנה

26194713_10213214026879728_1109214477_o.jpg

Hi everybody!
My name is Anna, I am a 28 year old student from the Holy City of Jerusalem. I work in a full-time job at a museum. I have been writing since I can remember, and I had a pretty crazy life (as a diabetic, tattooed, who was a barman, worked in a sex shop and drank to death almost every night) so I got a lot to write about. I'd love to share my stories with you!
I love giving advices, and there is also evidence that they are successful! Probably because I was the eldest sister of three sisters and a brother, whom I raised at home when my father and mother were in the clinic..

Here's my list of things I love and I'll be happy to talk about:
Type 1 diabetes and everything related to coping with it
A vegan diet VS paleo diet
Alcohol withdrawal (yes yes, I'm almost there)
Love (who still believes in that?)
Conspiracy theories
Parodies
Disney
Series Reviews
Book Reviews
sex
Drugs
And Rock 'n' Roll
Religion (and Mc’religion, of course)
Aliens
Tattoos (I have about 13)
(The only thing I can’t talk about is politics, understand nothing about it!)
Id be happy if you could comment to me what subjects youd like me to post about :)

I hope this platform will be kind to me!
good day everybody!
see you later

היי כולם! קוראים לי אנה, אני סטודנטית בת 28 מעיר הקודש, ירושלים. אני עובדת במוזיאון במשרה מלאה. אני כותבת מאז שאני זוכרת את עצמי, והיו לי חיים די משוגעים (בתור סוכרתית, מקועקעת, שהייתה ברמנית, עבדה בחנות סקס ושתתה עד מוות כמעט כל ערב) ככה שלא חסר לי על מה לכתוב. אשמח לשתף אתכם בסיפורים שלי! אני מאוד אוהבת לתת עצות, ויש גם עדויות לכך שהן מוצלחות! כנראה בגלל שאני אחות בכורה לשלוש אחיות ואח, שגידלתי בבית כשאבא ואמא היו במרפאה..

הנה רשימת הדברים שאני אוהבת ואשמח לספר עליהם:
סכרת נעורים וכל מה שקשור בהתמודדות איתה
תזונה טבעונית מול פליאו
גמילה מאלכוהול (כן כן, אני כמעט שם)
אהבה (מישהו עוד מאמין בה?)
תיאוריות קונספירציה
פארודיות
דיסני
ביקורות על סדרות
ביקורות על ספרים
סקס
סמים
ורוק'נרול
דת (ומק'דת כמובן)
חייזרים
קעקועים (יש לי בערך 13)
(הדבר היחיד שאני לא יכולה לדבר עליו זה פוליטיקה. לא מבינה בזה כלום!)
אשמח אם תגיבו לי באיזה תחומים תרצו שארחיב בפוסטים הבאים :)

הפלטפורמה הזאת הגיעה לי בול בזמן, עם סגירת ישראבלוג. מקווה שהיא תהיה חביבה אליי!
יום טוב לכולם!
נתראה בהמשך

Sort:  

Ok, You are going to be an interesting user to follow.
Waiting to read your content!
Welcome :))

תודה! :)
בוא, יהיה שווה!

אני בטוח שהכתיבה שלך תהיה מעניינת ומאתגרת - בהתחשב במרחק בין קורות החיים שלנו :) אעקוב כדי לראות, אני אוהב מחשבה מאתגרת :)

welcome. I believe in love.

thank you! Im trying to...

I'm in love, so I guess the belief comes pretty easily in this situation.

Hey there @anna-holy-city. Welcome! I'm sure this platform will be indeed kind to you. You've got a lot to write about. I look forward to reading it. Happy new year and see you around!

hello @anna-holy-city and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @anna-holy-city

Thank you so much! I will play in it!

Hey dear anna
Welcome to the steemit community
Best wishes for you
God bless you

OMG thanks, God bless you too!

נעים להכיר אנה!
אין ספק שאת בחורה נורא מעניינת, מצפה מאוד מאוד לראות אותך פעילה :)
אמן תכתבי פוסטים על קונספירציות וקעקועים

יש תודה רבה!!
אני מבטיחה להתחיל מפוסט על קעקועים ^_^ בשבילך!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67