Hi Steemit ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,
I have already added a welcome entry, but I thought I would also add it in the English version, because many people do not understand my language. This post has already added two time due to account issues, so I'm sorry. 🙂
Today, it will be short and shortness - at least that is the assumption; I'm a terrible talker - and with a written word can be just like spoken word. But let's start from the beginning.
My name is Joanna and I'm crazy and happy mother and wife with the head eternally full of ideas, - sometimes I'm overworked - but fully realizing.

Here you can see the "outline" of my authorship on which I am shown 😋

I have three great children. Nina has 3, Nela - Kornelia has 6 and my husband Tomasz; better not to talk about his age. :D
On my blog I will post the content related to cooking, my family, curiosities, lifestyle, travels and women's issues ;) This blog will be mainly devoted to this, travels, my family, various 'curiosities' - soon I'll explain, and typically womanish

walentynki-babeczki-nakre-lenie-z-jeden-sercem-49739575.jpg

I hope to meet a lot of great people here. I invite you to follow me, of course - because I think everyone will find something for themselves! I'm so sorry for everything mistakes - promises improvement and see you soon!

Sort:  

Love those drawings - Simple yet beautiful! :) Good luck on Steemit :)

Welcome @ann370

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
SAM

Hi again. Better in english alot more readers. If you need To know something ? And look up Steemify

Welcome to our Steemit community. I love your images, you are definitely talented. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51