Hello Steemit! ;)

I'm very happy to be here.

Starting with investments in cryptocurrencies, passionate about entrepreneurship and Blockchain technology.
My name is John Paul, I am 19 years old
Steemit and all this platform is extraordinary.

I love electronic music, I love to draw, to investigate and my biggest challenge for now is that I suffer from a very uncommon disease (osteomyelitis), at least that is what I believe and this makes me undertake many activities.
Thankful for this new day, this steemit community, for my family, friends and for all the good things in life.

If you do what is easy your life will be difficult, but if you do what is difficult your life will be easy.
@anloramind

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Nice to meet you @anloramind🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Thanks for the welcome and the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44