Who am I?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers and Earthlings,

Anks is a tinkerer and science enthusiast. He lives in Auckland, NZ, where he is an avid traveller, amateur photographer, astronomer, occasional blogger, and problem solver. He tirelessly pursues his vision of transforming complex issues into simple solutions.

Above all Ank is a seeker.

All his life, Ank has tried to find the perfect blend of the physical world and spiritual world.

This site is just another step on the lifelong journey to better our understand with hard facts and logical possibilities. He hopes that our journey will take us to a new level of humanity.

Sort:  

very awesome, welcome to the Steem blockchain!

Appreciate the welcome. There is so much to learn but it seems very intuitive.

Hello Ankz! Welcome to Steemit! I think you will find this to be a pleasant space for your journey. Enjoy!

Hi Crystalize,

Thank you for the welcome.

I am loving this community. There is so much positive energy.

I have so much to share with everyone.

Cheers
Ankz

Can't wait to see more of you!

Welcome Ankz! I like how you described yourself in 3rd person. The Law of Parsimony is always the best way to go. :)

Thank you :)

I have my moments of clarity.

Awesome because I feel like I am full of confusion. I can never give a simple answer. It's always "well that is the answer, but if you view it like this..."

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks for the warm welcome. I've figured out how to follow and vote.

A lot of the fun is the discover. steemit is very intuitive.

Cheers
Ankz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71