You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction from Someone Who is Still Discovering Himself

Welcome to steemitfamily. Wow your mentor is you sister. I brought my siblings as well in steemit but seems to be failing in inspiring them to keep on steeming hahaha it is easier to inspire total strangers here. I am glad that ate @valerie15 brought you over. She is studying LAW? awesome we have a future in our steemitfamily we have doctors and engineers as well. For me I am just your ordinary Out of school youth who has too much time to be online hahaha but I like helping people about cryptocurrency and in this platform so if you need anything about this platform please do not hesitate to call my attention and I will try to help you out! See you around and keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65