You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello... I'm new!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings from the Philippines!

Hello @munberry welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoyo your stay here. If you need help familiarizing yourself in the platform please do not hesitate to chat with me or stop by in any of my post and comment there.

Like you I am also an introvert as super shy in real life however I am very chatty online maybe because I am more confident online than in real life LOL anyway you said you are a tutor wow that nice you might want to check out steemgigs you can offer your services there and I can help you how to use it. It is very new and all your post there will also be posted here in steemit.com. You can join here](https://steemgigs.org). "everyone has something to offer! Keep in touche.
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71