You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

Hello there @dantripleone I would like to be one of the first persons to welcome you here at steemit. It seems that you already know one of the condensers (front-ends) of steemit and being a youtuber that is a perfect match. I hope to see great and original content for you there and I will definitely support it. Anyway if you have any question about this platform please do not hesitate to call my attention here by mentioning my username or posting in one of my post.

if you planning to join any support group I would like to invite you to join steemgigs and untalented. Our mentor supports newbies like you and he always goes out of his way to help others in need. I will be calling some bots now so that you can learn more about it. #untalented @steem-untalented

If you have not done so please consider "steemgigs" as one of our witnesses, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses. WHY? search for @surpassinggoogle it is his witness account. As other spread hate, fear and uncertainty rooted in greed. He spread love, compassion, generosity and patience to all even to his detractors.

Again welcome and enjoy your stay cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44