You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I doing on Steemit ? Qu’est-ce que je viens faire sur Steemit ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Kofrancoise

Thanks for writing in both English and French. This is a great way to reach a wider audience.

I found this article really informative. Yes, Google, FB and YT manipulate algorithms to suit their agendas and please their investors. The game is rigged. I'd never heard of those alternative search engines before now. Thanks for that.

I hope you find success here.

Cheers
Anji :)

Check this out @minnowbootcamp

Sort:  

Hi Anji and thank you for reading my post and commenting! I'm glad I was able to grab your attention with these alternative search engines.

I'll make sure to check out @minnowbootcamp (if I haven't already).

Hiya Kofrancoise

My pleasure. It's nice to see you're putting effort into communicating in 2 languages. That really adds value to the platform here.

Kudos
:D

Thanks for noticing the effort! I might not translate all my future posts but maybe I should think about it.

Yes, I can imagine it's a big effort. Your English is fantastic though! And you'll reach a much wider audience ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52