New on STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

I like to think I'm handsome, social, nice and friendly. I can be an introvert, and that's solely dependent upon who I am in company with. My love for music has gotten me as far being able to play a number of musical instruments: the piano, the bass, and little of the drums. I am a good singer too, never been in any competition though, and writing is also a bit of a challenge... Anyway, I am new on Steemit and I hope to have fun while creating some more valuable connections. If you are seeing this post, kindly follow, and upvote. Thank you!
BeautyPlus_20200718022523320_save.jpg

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit, you should tell us more about yourself and your name as well.
For introduction posts its always good to get a picture taken of your self holding a handwritten piece of paper with your Steemit account name and todays date on it - it a way to verify your account

You could even add that picture to this post

Hi from NZ gave a good day

I guess I have to rewrite my intro?
IMG_20200813_015753.jpg

Awesome that the one - you could edit the post or just leave this in the comments

Good man, have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84