Self introduction: the first post in sttemit, the crazy girl and her cat were all excited

嗨!第一次和大家在这里见面!不知道对面的你们是否和我一样感到兴奋!允许我简单的自我介绍一下。我叫anitaanita,23岁,平常喜欢喜欢分享一些自己身边美好的事物。生活总是充满乐趣,我的身边有一只陪伴我的小猫,名叫大脸仔.哈哈!是不是一个很有趣的名字,因为他的脸和我一样大!
是不是很可爱!
Hi! Meet you here for the first time. I don't know if you are as excited as I do. Allow me to introduce myself briefly. My name is anitaanita, 23 years old, and I usually like to like to share some of the good things around me. Life is always full of fun. There is a cat with me around me, called Big face.! Is it a very interesting name, because his face is as big as I do!
Isn't it cute?
¡Hola!¡La primera vez que conocimos aquí!¡No sé si enfrente de ustedes y yo emocionada!Me permite auto - breve introducción.Mi nombre es anitaanita, de 23 años, como él gusta compartir cosas maravillosas.¡La vida siempre está llena de diversión, a mí sólo me acompaña un gato, llamado la gran cara Zi. Ja, ja!¡No es un nombre muy interesante, porque su rostro es tan grande como yo!
¡No es lindo!
1006525360.jpg
平常最大的爱好就是逗逗我的Big face,还有旅行,当然偶尔喜欢做一些美食。
Usually the biggest hobby is play with my Big face, and of course, love travel, occasionally do some delicacy.
Normalmente el mayor pasatiempo es jugar con mi cara, el gran viaje de vez en cuando y, por supuesto, como hacer la comida.
313973146.jpg
旅游的途中总能带给人不同的心情感受以及遇到一些有趣的人和事情!每当有烦恼的时候,出去走一走心情都会变得愉悦不少!
The journey can always bring people different feelings and meet some interesting people and things. Whenever there is trouble, go out and walk in the mood will be a lot of pleasure!
¡Siempre en el camino del turismo trae diferentes Estados de animo sentimientos y conocer gente interesante y algo!Cada vez que cuando hay problemas, salió a caminar el humor se vuelve la alegría de muchos.
相册AA02_324_0287.jpg
身边的人都说我是疯起来很疯,静下来很静。哈哈,可能遗传了我爸我妈性格中的各一半吧!
Everyone around me said I was crazy, quiet and quiet. Haha, it may have inherited half of my mom and dad's character!
Todos dicen que soy loco loco tranquilo, muy tranquilo.Ja, ja, ja, posiblemente en la herencia de mi padre, mi madre la mitad de cada personaje.
相册AA02_324_0080.jpg
更多资源加Q2898728269相册AA02_324_0082.jpg
希望能把我的故事都写下来,也可以做为一个美好的回忆和记录,感谢生命中遇到的每一个人!
I hope to write all my stories, as well as a good memory and record, and to thank everyone in my life.
¡Espero que mi historia se escribe, también puede servir como una buena memoria y registro, y cada persona gracias por la vida!

Sort:  

It is interesting to study your world. The cat is wonderful! The photos are bright, thank you. Welcome and good luck!

Thank you for your blessing

Loading...

If you wanna get upvotes on your posts then follow @gauravgpt60

Ok, I will try.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66