Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, 



This is Anish here from the country where the first ever zero came in from. Well, I think that you may have by now understood or at the least racked your brains to find the answer. 

Ah! you do not have to go to mother of search engines google to find the answer!

Well, here I am from India, a country that has rich heritage. However by these words I do not demean other countries. Besides this, in my articles that I post ahead you will be able to travel to different places virtually 

And when I say different places it means that you will be reading stuff on technology, general, tricks to use smartphone and similar things.

Hence, you would get to read articles that are an amazing collection of experience spanning decades.

People, begin your journey with one of the best things you have come across. ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anishraj03! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi!
Great to have you around. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Welcome to Steem @anishraj03 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, welcome to steem and your post very effective

thank you bro

Welcome here @anishraj03 , Do follow me @samhenry and i will upvote you.

Welcome to steem Anish. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51