Should I introduce myself here ?? #A Steemit IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

It seems necessary to introduce ourselves at a glance, because there is a term do not know then no dear: D 

Greetings know all the friends steemit community. This is my first post here at once to introduce myself.


My name is Aditya Rizal Gustiawan or usually called me adit, I come from Indonesia precisely in Garut, west java.


In my place the atmosphere is still beautiful, surrounded by mountain mountain. If there is free time, you can try vacation here.

I'm 19 years old and one of my students majoring in Management in Garut and most importantly I am very difficult to learn english so that my English score is always low -_- hopefully by entering this steemit community can be an additional place for me.


Besides a student, I am also a Blogger. You can see some of my writing on Blog www.kang-aconk.net


I know this Steemit from one group of bloggers, after I read the review, it looks interesting and finally I try to Join.


Maybe that's a glimpse of me, Greetings know everything :)


------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perlukah saya memperkenalkan diri disini ??  

Sepertinya perlu  untuk memperkenalkan diri secara sekilas, karena ada istilah tak kenal maka tak sayang :D 

Salam kenal semuanya teman – teman komunitas steemit. Ini adalah post pertama saya disini sekaligus untuk memperkenalkan diri saya.   


Nama saya Aditya Rizal Gustiawan atau biasa dipanggil saya adit, saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya di daerah Garut, jawa barat.   


Di tempat saya suasananya masih indah, dengan dikelilingi gunung gunung. Jika ada waktu luang, anda bisa mencoba liburan disini.   


Umur saya 19 tahun dan salah seorang mahasiswa jurusan Manajemen di Garut dan yang paling penting saya sangat sulit untuk mempelajari bahasa inggris sehingga nilai Inggris saya selalu rendah -_- semoga dengan masuk ke komunitas steemit ini bisa menjadi tempat belajar tambahan untuk saya.   


Selain seorang mahasiswa, saya juga seorang Blogger. Anda bisa melihat beberapa tulisan saya di Blog www.kang-aconk.net   

Saya tau Steemit ini dari salah satu grup blogger, setelah saya membaca ulasannya, sepertinya menarik dan akhirnya saya mencoba untuk Join.   

Mungkin itulah sekilas tentang saya, Salam kenal semuanya :)

Sort:  

Happy Steeming! :)

thank you :)

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thank you, nice to meet you

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @anindita28.

Welcome to Steemit @anindita28!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51