New Arrivals Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
hello, steemit friends,
hello, stemit users around the world, I would like to introduce myself in steemit community,
my name is Dindan dinata i was born in indonesia and live in indonesia,
my birth date 27 november 1986,
image

I am a photographer and photo editing,
and I am very happy with this worker

image

image

please help and support me here,
because I am a newcomer who wants to develop my talent here



follow @anindia

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome! Read, write and have fun here :)

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steem my friend!

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Hi Dindan,thanks for joining steemit! Check youtube for a song dinata dinata in greek. Take care and have fun. @darius1993

Hello and welcome dear friend. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=4638

Enjoy your day :

Hello and welcome dear friend. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=4638

Enjoy your day :

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @anindia
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33