Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Daniel! Glad to have you here. I love games! I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to Steemit Daniel! What do you to make Digital Games? Unity, Unreal, Game Maker, RPG Maker, Twine, Ren'Py, Fusion 2.5?

I primarily use Unity to make my games. I’m learning Unreal Engine 4 when I have time. I also used a bit of Gamemaker Studio, RPG Maker and TyranoBuilder.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57