WHO AM I? (Give me a change to introduce myself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

U5dr1QSKVpSG85jTcrfyE6CmkNjQm3e_1680x8400.jpg

Hello, PLEASE let me introduce myself her on steemit, I am an ordinary simple person living in a perfect world my name is "GREZIEL" my friends called me "GREZ" for short from Cebu Philippines, I finished my college and passed the board last year 2017 on education.

I was so blessed I am surrounded by a good people with a good heart hoping It will be the same on this platform.

I loved to travel, cook, watch anime movie series,to sleep and be a model person as a good follower on GOD. Hoping next year, got a job so I can practice my profession on field deliver my knowledge to my future students and can't wait that moment the feeling when I see them graduated.

My account her on steemit was an false choice name , I named "animecolleciton" for the purpose of sharing my anime collection movies on my storage device and I found out that this Platform wont accept plagiarism hope I can change it to anime-lovers.

If you wanted to visit some places here just reach me out so I can give you tips where to go and not costly hot spot but guaranteed will be worth it.

Thank you to Mr. steemit for the approval and letting me to join this community and also @cathvanlael for inviting me here.

Gladly to know If I am welcome as a good start by hitting the upvote or leave a comment.

God bless us all.!

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you. Can i follow you?

Yes indeed :)

Happy Steeming.

Welcome! Great photo and I upvoted for ya!

Welcome to steemit @GREZIEL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67