NEEEED STEEMIT FRIENDS SUGGESTION..............

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I WANT TO INVEST IN DAGCOIN

                               SHOULD I GO FOR IT OR NOT?????????/

https://dagcoin.org

hqdefault (1).jpg

THERE ARE 4 WAY TO BUY THIS COIN ----

1>Receive dags from others

2>Purchase dags from exchange platforms

3>Learn & Earn

4>Dagcoin for businesses

I WANT TO OPT OPTION 3

Learn & Earn---
Since Dagcoin is not dependant on miners, like most cryptocurrencies, we are distributing coins via different online universities. Take classes, learn and earn dags at the same time.

THAT IS https://daguniversity.com/en

hqdefault.jpg

SUGGEST ME SHOULD I GO FOR THIS......

WAITING FOR YOUR SUGGESTION AND MORE INFORMATION..............

Sort:  

welcome in steemit.I suggest you to invest in steem only.It will grow your account value

welcome to steemit @animag, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi. I myself just found out about all how all the mini transactions have the biggest rewards. Go with your first instinct. I'm re-steeming this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66