My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Anieke, I am from South Africa.
I love writing, music and writing music.

I also enjoy acting and I am currently going to drama classes and I really love it!
I take pride in what I love and I have passion for it.

I have been home schooled for three years and started going to Cyberschool South Africa at the end of 2015.
I was born in 2000 and raised in a small town in Mpumalanga where I discovered my love for nature and animals. I lived here my whole life and I can't imagine growing up somewhere else. I have a big family and lots of siblings and family members and they mean the world to me.

I still learn new things everyday and all though this does not describe everything about me, I think this gives you a pretty good Idea. I take everyday one step at a time and even if I fall and trip at times , I know I will stand up somewhere along the way.

This was just a little bit about myself. Thanks for Reading have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Also from SA , just busy dismantling my recording studio! ( to move it)

Welcome to steemit @anieke. Best of luck to you. You know, you could edit this post and add a photo. This community loves photos. Just an idea.

Thank You for the support. I currently have trouble uploading a photo but I plan on fixing it soon.

Welcome to steemit, good luck on your writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20