MY FIRST PAYMENT ON STEEMIT

Hi friends, today i'm here to say that i'm really grateful and to thank the entire steemit community for the acceptance and good reception.
Today I finally have my first payment and although i'm not going to be a millionaire with this i'm really happy. I live in Nigeria and because of the economic situation in my country is a great contribution for me. I'm very happy about this.
I must say that i'm really motivated to continue steeming and support others who are new to this platform like me. Although I have some challenges(data e.t.c) and still have a lot to learn.
Thanks Steemit and thank you friends for your support.
I'm very excited... Thanks once again
images.png

Sort:  

yet to get pay too .......steem on ......we rise like that together

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aniekanxavier to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65