My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends
My name is Aniekan Bassey Archibong, my friends call me Annie.!

IMG_20171007_145335.jpg

MORE ABOUT ME

I'm the last child in my family, the baby of the house. When it comes to food I don't joke with it, my best food is Noodles. Anything to do with noodles I'm always up for it.
But as a Nigerian I must have a little love for soup, my best soup is Melon Soup. I can eat this soup for days as long as it still exist. I love my melon soup when it's thick not watery.
I love games a lot, my best game is FIFA. Well I guess that's every guys game. One thing about FIFA is that once you start the game, you honestly can't stop
I love anything to do with Vodka. Just a little sip can send me to Cloud 9

image

MY DREAMS

I want to be a Computer Engineer one day
I'm looking forward to making the world a better place with Technology, I know technology rules the world for now that's why I'm into Technology
My dreams are not much but just wish I could get married right now and have my kids around me yelling "Daddy I want a new bicycle"

Once again I'm Aniekan Bassey Archibong and I'm here to STEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank You for the welcome message

welcome @aniekanbassey . i am also new here. we should have a great time here. keep steeming.

Welcome Bro...

Let's Steem together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01