THIS IS... Me, just me. Were you expecting something else?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm... FOOD, yeah I love food. Can't you see how fat I am? HAHAHAHA
Well yes this is kinda weird but I'm also weird so fuck it. This is just who I am.
I study, yeah, but I am finding a way out of my career and into drugs via steemit BLOCKCHAIN GOALS (Do not believe it, I'm seriously joking)
What else can I say? My life is boring -AF-
Ah! I love... FOOD, oh... Already told that s o r r y.
Well music, politics, history all that shit is my JAAAAAM.

Thanks for wasting your time reading this lame introduction, hope I got a laugh out of y'all at least.

image

image

image
BYEEEE

Sort:  

Welcome funny dude!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Heyy man welcome to Steem im new im bored

Well food is good and food is great! Keep on doing it whatever it is.

bienvenido a la comunidad steemit .

Welcome to Steemit @anibalb I love food also! haha very funny introduction. Enjoy Steemit and keep posting :)

Hola dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49