Hello, I'm Angye Gaona, a poet, art digital creator, mother and bitcoin enthusiast!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! What a great adventure of the human spirit and the technology is to greet you!

IMG_20180110_174906.jpg

In my Steemit account I want to tell everyone that there is an opportunity to be creators and thus give meaning to our life.

For poets and artists there is not much paid work but there is a lot of work for humanity. Here we are to help everyone to find a creative impulse in all our professions and trades that makes us live better to all.

I have always been trying to change the world. That is my most recurrent passion. That's why I love bitcoin and open codes, the liberation of information and everything that implies economic freedom for millions.

My hero is Aaron Swartz, as well as the French poet René Char who, being a famous surrealist poet already, went to fight against the Nazis when they invaded France and became the commander of the paratroopers and the Resistance of the French Low Alps. This man, like other poets of action, changed the world with poetry and with his acts.

I like all the things that make human beings enjoy . I believe that a world is possible where we can all become the beings we dream of.

I have a beautiful daughter named Azalea and my loved husband

![IMG_20170514_143938.jpg]
()

Most of the time I'm happy. Not because I do not have problems, but because I have the poetry and its mysteries accompanying me.

My beloved husband is a musician and listening to him play his instrument is what pleases me most.

I'm going to post our latest creation: it's called "pulsed poems". They are my poems accompanied by him with the electric bass.

With this account, I want to encourage everyone to be creators like me. Let you dare, investigate methods of creating with your trades and professions and do so. This way we can find more meaning in life.

My goal is to invent applications that teach and help everyone to be more creative. I want economic freedom like everyone else to travel and educate my daughter well. But, I will achieve it while making the world better.

I am here to serve you with humility and commitment.

To all, happy new year!

With all love,

Angye Gaona

Sort:  

welcome :)
i'm following you

Thank you, my dear friend! Let's go together for the best!

Welcome...Looking forward to your posts

What a nice thing to say: "In my Steemit account I want to tell everyone that there is an opportunity to be creators and thus give meaning to our life.

I am happy that people like you are on this plattform! Welcome :)

Thank you, my friend lichtcatchtoby! We are all one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44