Welcomeee to Angy's World

Hello guys I pass by here to say hello and invite you to follow me, I tell you about me I am a 27 year old woman from a beautiful but small town called San Cristobal, which is in Venezuela, I hope you can meet her one day, and if you already know her hopefully you like it as much as I do, here where you see me I've lived in 3 different cities, in Puerto la Cruz, which has some beautiful beaches, in Cucuta (Colombia) that I loved to live there, and in Valencia, where I finally graduated as a dentist

I can tell you that I am too familiar and I love sarcasm, I could spend my evenings talking sarcastically, but I have to work, and although the technologies and social networks cost me a little, I hope to make many funny friends around here ....12445829_571755169664729_1121482456_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @angychacon =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

thank you for the welcome, I think I would love this community

You would Indeed. If you need any help let me know =)

Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
All the best !!!

thank you thank you, this new hobby is exciting me, just as much success for you

Bienvinedo. Saludos desde Aruba. Have fun. All the best.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

welcome to steemit angy

sarcasm can be fun.... love your smile

hello and welcome @angychacon~~

Congratulations @angychacon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @angychacon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40