Hello Steemit - I am Angry Liberal - I hope I am welcome here!

Hopefully Steemit is a place where we are welcomed.

I hate the fact that Bernie Sanders was pushed aside by Hillary Clinton, still hurting over the US Election but hoping for a better future for all of us. I believe in diversity and freedom of speech.

A bit about myself

I am a 20 year old Mechanic from Ohio, currently living in Canada. I don´t want to disclose any personal information as I am not here to dox myself but to promote Liberal Views on current events.

I hope to see some like minded people here, and that we can grow a liberal community on steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) I hope you get happy here

I hope so too, thank you for your upvote.

your welcome :)

You should come to @steemspeak radio and hang with us :)

Hello and Welcome To SteemIt. :) Although I am not a liberal, I am interested in your point of view. I wish you success.

Thank you, I will do my best to convert you :)

lol, I look forward to it. :)

Good to hear :) The future is ahead of us not behind us.

Thank you very much :)

Welcome @angryliberal. Feel free to share your anger :) See U around!!

Hi, I'm from South-East Asia and know only Left and Right. What's a Liberal?

You could say a Liberal is another word for the "Left" these days. For the most part anyways. People tend to create their own meanings for the word.

Welcome to steemit! The place seems pretty accepting I'm sure you'll do alright. I personally think diversity is good, though I would like to see the whole species move more towards freedom and more away from coercive force. Though I realize it might be a while before these kinds of ideas are more understood and accepted.. Anyways.. Good luck on here. Upvoted and I followed you.

Do you still look at this page? I'd like to talk with someone like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45